Another attempt at starting a blog

Hello. I’m unicronQ. I’ve attempted to start a blog a few times, but I never keep to it. Here is another attempt. I’m a Science Fiction geek who love books (science fiction, fantasy, horror, alternate history, steampunk, etc), television (same categories), comics, cartoons, classic and indie video games, tabletop games, and conventions. My favorite tv shows are Buffy The Vampire Slayer, Angel, Firefly, Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D., Star Trek The Next Generation and Deep Space Nine, Eureka, Gargoyles, Transformers (Beast Wars, Animated, and Prime, and maybe the new Robots in Disguise when it comes out), Jem and the Holograms, and The Twilight Zone (all three series). My favorite comics are Ms. Marvel (Kamala Khan), Captain Marvel (Carol Danvers), Saga, Transformers More Than Meets the Eye, Buffy The Vampire Slayer (I’m still on season 8) and X-Men (various series).  I’m going to go to Botcon (just staying at the hotel to see my friends, not attending the actual con this year, though I have many times before), and Worldcon/Sasquan this year.

Leave a Reply

