Young Justice Rewatch

This morning, around 1 A.M. Central Daylight Time, I started to rewatch season 1 of Young Justice on Blu Ray. I had just finished watching the amazing “The Legend of Korra”, so it was going to be a tough act to follow. So far, Young Justice is living up to my memories. I’m absolutely loving it.

So far I’ve watched the first seven episodes. I’m probably going to watch a few more episodes today before I start reading for the day. I’m excited to finally watch season 2 for the first time after I finish my rewatch of season 1.

I’m thinking M’Gann (Miss Martian) is my favorite character so far. I can’t remember if any one else ended up taking her place as my favorite the first time I watched it. And maybe someone else will take her place in season 2, but for now, I’m a big fan of M’Gann.

Leave a Reply

