Reading goals for the week of 8 May, 2016

Last week I was able to complete most of my reading goals. I wasn’t able to finish Uprooted though. I still have 4.5 chapters left.
My computer died on me last week, so I’m doing this post on my phone. I’m not able to do bulleted lists on the app, so it won’t look as good.
My reading goals for this week are:
Finish Uprooted by Naomi Novik (80 pages left).
Read the Novella The Regular by Ken Liu  from his collection The Paper Menagerie and Other Stories.
Read Issue 199 of Beneath Ceaseless Skies
Read to page 109 of Seveneves by Neal Stephenson
Read Wednesday’s new comics

Leave a Reply

