I miss Livejournal.

I’m in one of my moods where I really miss blogging. I used to use Livejournal all of the time before I got Facebook and Twitter. Overall, I like WordPress a bit more than Livejournal, but I don’t really have any friends that use WordPress (or Livejournal nowadays).

Still, I need to try to get myself to write blog posts more often. I kind of stopped doing my reading goals when my PC died, and I had to write my posts on my phone. But now that I’ve got a PC again, I really could easily start blogging again.

I might just start doing my blog as a general blog/journal. Posting my thoughts. I might also start doing my reading goals again. I’ve been getting a lot more reading done lately. I started going to bed and reading at 8pm instead of 10pm. That gives me a lot more time to read. I’ve been reading 2-3 short stories a week, in addition to chapters from my main book and comics.

As for television, I’ve been watching The Flash, Supergirl, and Star Trek The Original Series. I’m all caught up on The Flash and Supergirl now. I also started watching Legends of Tomorrow. I’ve only watched the first episode so far, though. I watched the first 3 episodes of Luke Cage too. I need to get back to both shows. Maybe I should try to watch 1 hour of TV a day, minimum.

This was fun writing a blog post! Talk to you soon, hopefully!

Leave a Reply

